Kronologi Pemerintah Mesir (4)

Kini lihat pula senarai pemerintah Mesir kuno ketika tiga zaman penghujung. Zaman terakhir tersebut dinamakan Third Intermediate Period, Late Period, dan Ptolemaic Period.

Third Intermediate Period (c.1069 – c.747)

Twenty-First to Twenty Fourth Dyanasties – North ruled by kings from Delta; South governed by High Priests from Thebes and local rulers.

Late Period (c.747 – 332)

Twenty-Fifth Dynasty (c.747-656) – Kushite Dynasty, Assyrian conquest, Assyrian destruction of Thebes.

Twenty-Sixth Dynasty (c.664-525) – Saite Dynasty

Twenty-Seventh Dynasty to Thirtieth Dyansties (c.525-332) – Persian conquest

Late Egyptian Dynasty (c.380-343) – Conquest of Alexander

Ptolemaic Period (c.332 – 30)

Ptolemy I; Defeat of Antony and Cleopatra

– – – – –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: